Quick Parigina pizza: this tasty recipe is ready to serve in 20 minutes.

Author channel Cookist   5 дн. назад
129 views

7 Like   0 Dislike

How to make French Baguettes at home

Classic English Cottage loaf 😃😉👍 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OnPQP-dHFmg Also, I have recently uploaded a clearer and quicker version of this baguette recipe using the poolish method if you want to have a look, here's a link to it, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0RjnQGrwzw How to easily make traditional French Baguettes at home. Try my mini cheddar cheese BAGUETTES easy step by step recipe here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Q0LeKpAACg MORE GREAT RECIPES PIZZAS Made easy at home https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dthEs8bg83U CIABATTA made easy at home. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9ZvlKQmm6M SANDWICH BREAD made easy at home. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HWpSbYV96_c DINNER ROLLS made easy at home. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rosj1ZlLGlU PARMESAN CHEESE made easy at home. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31FtzfAoHPo OPENING A NEW PARMESAN CHEESE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yp9STshN3r4 MOZZARELLA CHEESE made easy at home. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=udJPbYi8HcQ To avoid common problems some people mostly encounter with these baguattes, follow this standard advice procedure and you won't go wrong. 1. Stick to the recipe rigidly, the quantities are very important for successful results 2. Use scales for the measurements including the water, don't convert to cups or measuring jugs, they are too inaccurate 3. Use proper white bread flour with at least 12% protein, check the ingredients list on the side of the flour bag, protein may show in grams per serving but just work it out, it needs to be 12g of protein per 100g of flour, plain or all purpose flour is not strong enough for making bread. 4. Check your yeast is working you can do a yeast test as shown in my sandwich bread video here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HWpSbYV96_c Any problems or inquiries I'm always here to help. And please let me know how you get on with the recipe. I have plenty more bread, cake, and other recipes on my channel, if you would like to take a look. Please like, share, and maybe subscribe ( if you haven't already done so). And so you don't miss any future videos make sure you hit the bell icon so you'll be automatically informed of new uploads. Good luck thanks again for watching, good luck. Music Credits "Bama Country-Country" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ "If I Had a Chicken Kevin" MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ "Rural Stride" Josh Kirsch Media Right Productions, Youtube Audio Library https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/music "Rockytop" "music by audionautix.com" https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ "Sleepy Jack" Silent Partner, From the Youtube Audio Library https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/music

The Best Homemade Pizza You'll Ever Eat

Get the recipe for the best homemade pizza: https://www.buzzfeed.com/marietelling/pizza-dough-recipe?utm_term=.ioz4kpD7lA#.lsDMVvejlW Shop the Tasty kitchenware collection here: http://bit.ly/2IooLS4 Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/60154 MUSIC Summer-Sketches-5-(Sting) Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Summer-Sketches-4-(30) Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Strutting-Edge Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Tell-Me-About-It-6-(30) Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Pimps-And-Hustlers-13-(30) Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Beats-Me (3) Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Harlem-Hot-Club Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Cafe-Soho Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. VIDEO 910-11 Yellow Dog Productions Inc./Getty Images Footage provided by VideoBlocks (http://vblocks.com/x/BuzzFeedYouTube) Pizza In A Brick Oven Will Campbell/Getty Images

Eggless Stuffed bread without Oven/Sivakasi Samayal Express 93

#stuffedbreadwithoutoven #sivakasisamayalexpress #withoutovenbread Hi everyone...Welcome to Sivakasi Samayal Express family. Today in this video we will be seeing how to make eggless stuffed bread without oven. This eggless stuffed bread is a fool proof recipe and it is very soft and spongy without oven. Without oven it is very easy to bake any baking items. Ingredients Warm Milk - 400 mil Sugar -3 tablespoons Yeast - 1 tablespoon Maida - 4cups Salt Cheese Oregano Chilli flakes Pepper powder Butter 50 gms My email ID.....sheethalshiv95@gmail.com Subscribe.....https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnow... Eggless stuffed bread/Stuffed bread without oven/Bread without oven/Eggless bread/Baking/Sivakasi Samayal Express/without oven bread/Stuffed bread without oven/Baking without oven/without oven stuffed bread/

बहुत ही आसान तरीके से बनाये यह लाजवाब स्वाद वाले अमृतसरी ...

Todays Special: बहुत ही आसान तरीके से बनाये यह लाजवाब स्वाद वाले अमृतसरी पिंडी छोले | Amritsari Pindi Chole recipe #soniabartonrecipes #pindichole #chole Welcome to Sonia Barton Channel, In this Channel I share various kind of dishes/recipes in my style which is very simple to make with ingredients available at home and can be easily understood so that anyone and everyone can make it. I make Indian, Chinese, Delhi style, Mughlai, Sweets, bakery items and various other cuisines. If you have enjoyed watching this video & want me to make more such videos than Don’t forget to LIKE & SHARE it with your friends . COMMENT below & let me know what you want see next? SUBSCRIBE To my channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/soniajacobcmc CONNECT WITH ME 📲⌨ ❤️❤️FACEBOOK❤️❤️-https://www.facebook.com/SoniaBartonchannel/ ❤️❤️❤️INSTAGRAM❤️❤️❤️-https://www.instagram.com/sonia__barton/ ❤️❤️TWITTER❤️❤️-https://twitter.com/sonia_bartonn FOR BUSINESS ENQUIRY -soniajacob.cmc@gmail.com DISCLAIMER-The information provided on this channel is for general purposes only and should NOT be considered as professional advice. All opinions expressed here are my own based on my personal experience and All the content published on this channel is my own creative work and is protected under copyright law and in case you need to use my content for any purpose please write to me - soniajacob.cmc@gmail.com Hope you ll like it Xoxo SB

Press Pizza Dough Into An Ice Cube Tray And Bake It. Wow!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *15 Pizza Recipes* 1. Balloon Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/balloon-pizza/ 2. Potato Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/potato-pizza/ 3. Pizza Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-ring/ 4. Cauliflower Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cauliflower-pizza/ 5. Hot Dog Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hot-dog-pizza/ 6. Pizza Baguette http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-baguette/ 7. Greek Pizza Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/greek-pizza-ring/ 8. Gourmet Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/gourmet-calzone/ 9. Eggplant Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/eggplant-pizza/ 10. Salami Mushroom Pizza Bowl http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/salami-mushroom-pizza-bowl/ 11. Pizza Pops http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-pops/ 12. Meatloaf Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/meatloaf-pizza/ 13. Pizza Cones http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-cones/ 14. Pizza Cubes http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-cubes/ 15. Pizza on a Stick http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-on-a-stick/

With this easy recipe, you’ll be able to prepare something delicious in very little time!
 
INGREDIENTS sandwich bread tomato puree basil provola cheese ham  Parmesan cheese
puff pastry sesame seeds
 
DIRECTIONS 1. Spread the tomato puree over the sandwich bread 2. Add the ham and provola cheese. Grate some Parmesan cheese over that and add a few basil leaves. 3. Cover with a square of puff pastry and sprinkle with sesame seeds. 4. Bake at 180° C for 20 minutes.

http://youmedia.fanpage.it/video/an/XAejduSwRe1ZR2bo

Comments for video: